13 / Collaborate / KIND Vibes

aaaaaaaaa

 

Ever since the start of the project I have made it a point to be more healthy. Running is not really my thing, but when the weather is right and I have a great selection of music to listen to I can enjoy a short distance run outside. Today the weather was great! As I was running I was contemplating on KIND. What if these signs had motivational words on them? Words of encouragement to motivate you to keep going. Don’t stop. I always stop at the bridge, but today I kept going because I was running with a friend who happens to be in great shape. She was my form of motivation, but what if you were alone. Wouldn’t it be awesome to look up every now and then and have a sign or two to encourage you along the way.

Leave a Reply

