53 / Reflection / The KIND Road

AAAAASGSDD

I came up with this idea as I was reflecting on the KIND brand. I thought about what

would make someone choose a kind bar over any of the other granola bars out there.

divergingkinde

Two roads diverged in my busy life

And I think I’ve been here before

But I had to make a sacrifice

And so I thought about past advice

To decide what I would stand for

And in my heart, I knew the right thing

Because I was taught to be kind to your brothers

To serve the local community 

Rather than be lazy and sit in front of the TV

How they choose the other, I will always wonder

Two roads diverged in my busy life

And I took the KIND road

Good taste, Healthy heart, Happy community

Leave a Reply

